Last order dates for Christmas December 03 2015, 0 Comments

It's getting close to Christmas so it's time to tell you our cut off dates for ordering if you want your products delivered before Christmas Day. We use Royal Mail for the majority of our deliveries to ensure that we can keep shipping costs as low as possible. We always send 1st class and most of the time this results in next day delivery but of course Christmas is such a busy period so try not to leave it to the last minute to save disappointment.

All of our orders are shipped next working day and if you order up to 9am we ship the same day so we won't hang around with your order. I will even make an extra trip to the post office on Saturday 19th December just to be sure you get your goods in time!

Royal Mail have advised that all parcels shipped up to Monday 21st December will arrive before Christmas in the UK. Therefore all orders received by 9am on Monday 21st December will get shipped in time for Christmas.

International orders & deliveries in time for Christmas 2015

Place orders by 9am on the date listed below:

Friday 4 December

Africa, Middle East

Monday 7 December

Asia, Cyprus, Far East, Japan, Eastern Europe (ex. Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia

Tuesday 8 December

Caribbean, Central & South America

Thursday 10 December

Greece, Australia, New Zealand

Monday 14 December

Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland

Tuesday 15 December

Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA

Wednesday 16 December

Austria, Iceland, Ireland, Portugal, Spain

Thursday 17 December

France

Friday 18 December

Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Switzerland

 

British Forces Post Office® (BFPO) UK orders & deliveries in time for Christmas 2015

Friday 27 November

Operational BFPOs

Friday 11 December

Static BFPOs